Dr. Jodi Lane
Department of Sociology and Criminology & Law
University of Florida
P.O. Box 117330. 3219 Turlington Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-7330
Phone: 352-294-7179
Fax: 352- 392-6568

Vice President/President-Elect

Dr. David L. Myers
Criminal Justice PhD Program
University of New Haven
Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences
300 Boston Post Road
West Haven, CT 0651
Phone: 203-479-4883


Dr. Deborah Koetzle
Doctoral Program in Criminal Justice
CUNY Graduate Center
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
899 Tenth Avenue Suite 636T
New York NY, 10019
Phone: 212-237-8988

Past President

Dr. Gaylene Armstrong

Secretariat Administrator

Amanda L. Burris
Sam Houston State University
College of Criminal Justice
Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341-2296
(936) 294-3799

Graduate Assistant

Amber Griffin
Doctoral Research Assistant
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Sam Houston State University
Box 2296
Huntsville, Texas 77341-2296