PhD Campus Preview Dates

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
February 27 - 28, 2019
Debi Koetzle
212-237-6358
dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu

Northeastern University
February 11 - 13, 2019
Gregory M. Zimmerman
617-373-7065
g.zimmerman@northeastern.edu

Sam Houston State University
February 28 - March 2, 2019
Danielle Boisvert
936-294-1644
d.boisvert@shsu.edu

Southern Illinois University
February 22, 2019
Julie Hibdon
618-453-6362
jhibdon@siu.edu

University of Albany, SUNY
March 8 - 10, 2019
Dana Peterson
518-442-5210
dpeterson@albany.edu

University of Arkansas, Little Rock
February 18 - 20, 2019
Tusty ten Bensel
501-683-7665
ixzohra@ualr.edu

University of Cincinnati
March 8 - 10, 2019
Chris Sullivan
513-556-3851
christopher.sullivan@uc.edu

University of Missouri, St. Louis
March 4 - 5, 2019
Elaine Doherty
314-516-5033
dohertye@umsl.edu

University of Nebraska, Omaha
February 28 - March 2, 2019
Todd Armstrong
toddarmstrong@unomaha.edu

University of New Haven
November 10, 2019
David Myers
203-479-4883
dmyers@newhaven.edu

University of South Florida
March 8 - 10, 2019
Ráchael Powers
813-974-9531
powersr@usf.edu