PhD Campus Preview Dates

American University
Apr 2, 2020
Kareem Jordan
(202) 885-1866
jordan@american.edu
[Link]

Arizona State University
Feb 20-22, 2020
Kate Fox
(602) 496-2347
katefox@asu.edu
[Link]

CUNY Graduate Center/John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Feb 27, 2020
Valli Rajah
(212) 237-8988
crjphd@jjay.cuny.edu
[Link]

Florida State University
Feb 25-27, 2020
Carter Hay
chay@fsu.edu
[Link]

George Mason University
Mar 15-16, 2020
Allison Redlich
(703) 993-5835
aredlich@gmu.edu
[Link]

Georgia State University
Feb 28, 2020
Leah Daigle
(404) 413-1037
ldaigle@gsu.edu
[Link]

Indiana University
Mar 26-27, 2020
Bruce Sales
(812) 856-1324
bdsales@indiana.edu
[Link]

Michigan State University
Mar 9-10, 2020
Chris Melde
(517) 353-0850
melde@msu.edu
[Link]

North Dakota State University
Oct 26, 2019
AJ Myer
(701) 231-7515
andrew.j.myer@ndsu.edu
[Link]

Northeastern University
Feb 9-11, 2020
Gregory M. Zimmerman
(917) 734-2032
g.zimmerman@northeastern.edu
[Link]

Rutgers University, Newark
Feb 21, 2020
Elizabeth Griffiths
(973) 353-3303
elizabeth.griffiths@rutgers.edu
[Link]

Sam Houston State University
Feb 27-29, 2020
Danielle Boisvert
(936) 294-1644
dxb014@shsu.edu
[Link]

Southern Illinois University
Feb 21, 2020
Julie Hibdon
(618) 453-6362
jhibdon@siu.edu
[Link]

Tarleton State University
Oct 26, 2019
Olga Semukhina
(817) 717-3686
semukhina@tarleton.edu
[Link]

Texas State University
Feb 3-5, 2020
Mark Stafford
(512) 245-5410
stafford@txstate.edu
[Link]

University at Albany, SUNY
Mar 6-7, 2020
Dana Peterson
(518) 442-5210
dpeterson@albany.edu
[Link]

University of Arkansas, Little Rock
Mar 2-3, 2020
Tusty ten Bensel
(501) 683-7665
ixzohra@ualr.edu
[Link]

University of California, Irvine
Feb 2-3, 2020
Dave Halgren
(949) 824-1442
dhalgren@uci.edu
[Link]

University of Cincinnati
Apr 2-4, 2020
Chris Sullivan
(513) 556-3851
sullivc6@ucmail.uc.edu
[Link]

University of Florida
Mar 9-13, 2020
Jodi Lane
(352) 392-0265 Ext 212
jlane@ufl.edu
[Link]

University of Maryland
March 23-24, 2020
Min Xie
(301) 405-7063
mxie@umd.edu
[Link]

University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Apr 9-11, 2020
Pauline Brennan
(978) 934-4778
pauline_brennan@uml.edu
[Link]

University of Missouri, St. Louis
Mar 1-3, 2020
Elaine Doherty
(314) 516-5033
dohertye@umsl.edu
[Link]

University of Nebraska, Omaha
Mar 15-17, 2020
Todd Armstrong
(402) 554-3056
toddarmstrong@unomaha.edu
[Link]

University of New Haven
Oct 19, 2019
David Myers
(203) 479-4883
dmyers@newhaven.edu
[Link]

University of South Florida
March 13-14, 2020
Ráchael Powers
(813) 974-9531
powersr@usf.edu
[Link]

Washington State University
March 12-15, 2020
Rebeca Orozco
(509) 335-8611
criminaljustice@wsu.edu
[Link]