PhD Campus Preview Dates

American University
March 10, 2017
Dick Bennett
202-885-2956
bennett@american.edu

Arizona State University
March 16 - 17, 2017
Michael White
mdwhite1@asu.edu

George Mason University
March 20, 2017
Mary Schifferli
703-993-9417
mschiffe@gmu.edu

Georgia State University
November 4, 2016
Eric L. Sevigny
404-413-1038
esevigny@gsu.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
March 10, 2017
Debi Koetzle
212-621-3758
dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu

Michigan State University
February 20 - 22, 2017
Chris Melde
517-353-0850
melde@msu.edu

Northeastern University
February 15 - 17, 2017
Gregory M. Zimmerman
917-734-2032
g.zimmerman@neu.edu

Penn State University
March 23 - 25, 2017
Jeremy Staff
814-865-4560
jus25@psu.edu

Sam Houston State University
March 2 - 4, 2017
Danielle Boisvert
936-294-1644
dxb014@shsu.edu

University of Albany, SUNY
March 3 - 4, 2017
Diana Mancini
518-442-5210
dmancini2@albany.edu

University of California, Irvine
January 27 - 29, 2017
Leslie Noel
lknoel@uci.edu

University of Cincinnati
March 31 - April 1, 2017
Chris Sullivan
513-556-3851
christopher.sullivan@uc.edu

University of Florida
February 7, 2017
Alin Ceobanu
352-294-7170
aceobanu@ufl.edu

University of Missouri, St. Louis
March 6 - 7, 2017
Elaine Doherty
314-516-5033
dohertye@umsl.edu

University of Nebraska, Omaha
March 9 - 11, 2017
Pauline Brennan
402-554-2205
pkbrennan@unomaha.edu

University of South Florida
March 24 - 25, 2017
OJ Mitchell
omitchell@usf.edu