PhD Campus Preview Dates

Arizona State University
Feb 27 - Mar 1, 2019
Mike White
602-496-2351
mdwhite1@asu.edu

Florida State University
Feb 26 - 28, 2019
Carter Hay
chay@fsu.edu

George Mason University
Mar 3 - 4, 2019
Allison Redlich
703-993-5835
aredlich@gmu.edu

Indiana University
Mar 20 - 22, 2019
Bruce Sales
812-855-9325
bdsales@indiana.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Feb 27 - 28, 2019
Debi Koetzle
212-237-6358
dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu

Michigan State University
Mar 18 - 19, 2019
Chris Melde
517-353-0850
melde@msu.edu

Northeastern University
Feb 11 - 13, 2019
Gregory M. Zimmerman
617-373-7065
g.zimmerman@northeastern.edu

Rutgers University, Newark
Feb 22, 2019
Elizabeth Griffiths
973-353-3303
elizabeth.griffiths@rutgers.edu

Sam Houston State University
Feb 28 - Mar 2, 2019
Danielle Boisvert
936-294-1644
d.boisvert@shsu.edu

Southern Illinois University
Feb 22, 2019
Julie Hibdon
618-453-6362
jhibdon@siu.edu

Temple University
Mar 14 - 15, 2019
Elizabeth Groff
groff@temple.edu

University of Albany, SUNY
Mar 8 - 10, 2019
Dana Peterson
518-442-5210
dpeterson@albany.edu

University of Arkansas, Little Rock
Feb 18 - 20, 2019
Tusty ten Bensel
501-683-7665
ixzohra@ualr.edu

University of Cincinnati
Mar 8 - 10, 2019
Chris Sullivan
513-556-3851
christopher.sullivan@uc.edu

University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Apr 4 - 6, 2019
Pauline Brennan
pauline_brennan@uml.edu

University of Missouri, St. Louis
Mar 3 - 4, 2019
Elaine Doherty
dohertye@umsl.edu

University of Nebraska, Omaha
Feb 28 - Mar 2, 2019
Todd Armstrong
toddarmstrong@unomaha.edu

University of New Haven
Nov 10, 2019
David Myers
203-479-4883
dmyers@newhaven.edu

University of South Florida
Mar 8 - 10, 2019
Ráchael Powers
813-974-9531
powersr@usf.edu