PhD Campus Preview Dates

American University
March 22, 2018
Kareem Jordan
202-885-1866
jordan@american.edu

Florida State University
March 22 - 24, 2018
Carter Hay
850-644-1594
chay@fsu.edu

George Mason University
March 18 - 20, 2018
Allison Redlich
703-993-5835
aredlich@gmu.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
March 9, 2018
Debi Koetzle
212-621-8988
dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu

Northeastern University
February 12 - 14, 2018
Gregory M. Zimmerman
917-734-2032
g.zimmerman@neu.edu

Sam Houston State University
March 1 - 3, 2018
Danielle Boisvert
936-294-1644
dxb014@shsu.edu

University of Albany, SUNY
March 1 - 3, 2018
Diana Mancini
518-591-8730
dmancini2@albany.edu

University of California, Irvine
February 4 - 6, 2018
Leslie Noel
949-824-1442
lknoel@uci.edu

University of Cincinnati
March 30 - 31, 2018
Chris Sullivan
513-556-3851
christopher.sullivan@uc.edu

University of Maryland
March 26 - 27, 2018
Lauren Grant
301-405-6838
criminologydept@umd.edu

University of Missouri, St. Louis
March 5 - 7, 2018
Elaine Doherty
314-516-5033
dohertye@umsl.edu

University of Nebraska, Omaha
March 8 - 10, 2018
Pauline Brennan
402-554-2205
pkbrennan@unomaha.edu

University of New Haven
January 6, 2018
David Myers
203-479-4883
dmyers@newhaven.edu

University of South Florida
March 8 - 10, 2018
Ráchael Powers
813-974-9531
powersr@usf.edu

University of Texas - Dallas
March 21 - 22, 2018
Denise Boots
972-883-6468
deniseboots@utdallas.edu